Indian Women’s Cricket Team Wins T20 Asia Cup beating Pakistan

News Sports

Business Mantra News

Indian Women’s Cricket Team led by Harmanpreet Kaur won Asia Cup T20 Cricket Championship beating Pakistan by 17 runs in a final played at Bankok on Sunday the 4th December, 2016.

Indian Team made 121 for the loss of 5 wickets with former caption Mithali Raj making unbeaten 73 runs, her career’s best and a second fifty of the tournament. Pakistani team was restricted to 104 for 6 in 20 overs.

This is the consistent 6th straight win by Indian Women Cricket Team.

About the author